Revived from july 24 2010:

Yesterday was hot again… Somewhere around 95f, so I decided to go for an exploring ride and found a pretty cool trail, that went aaaallll around, and went under about 15 bridges. Found some time for some pictures though, and I got a nice little shot of myself doing a wheelie/wheel grab, thanks to my tripod and counting down from 10 in my head. Some guy on a mountain bike rode by me while I was shooting and laughed at me. Fuck that guy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

