Looks a liiiiiiiitttle familiar


To the left, you see the classic MashLogo. Simple, cool, been the same for a long long time with slight variations the guys add to it to keep reinventing it. To the RIGHT is what I guess is leader’s new logo. At least, I was over at Pedal Consumption (one of my favorite blogs) and saw this leader logo on their links bar. Is this some kinda joke? Am I being punked? It’s like I’m seeing double, except one of them isn’t as cool. Hopefully this isn’t gonna stick. I feel like leaders original logo isn’t bad at all, no need to bite on Mash, c’mon guys.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

