Mash bars

The one bike part I’ve been keeping my eyes out for above all others are these. The Mash/Cinelli bars are something we’ve been seeing over and over. And over. And over again with absolutely no hints. They also happen to be the one thing I was hoping to hear something on at this years NAHBS and today I was satisfied. Prolly posted this picture tonight to my great relief and it just makes me want more. My assumption is that these will be a sort of aluminum alternative to Profile’s Cobrawing bars that I’ve been wanting for so long but haven’t been able to justify paying almost 200 smackers for. Honestly I would pay anything for these at this point, cause I’ve been waiting about a year for them to be unveiled. I suppose I’m glad for the wait because I know it’s due to them wanting to get these things just right, but honestly now. I just want to put these on mah whip! Hopefully the proposed release of may rings true and I’ll have them both by the time SF sprints 2 comes around.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

