Full on set from Ride + Style

It’s been a long super busy weekend FULL of bikes. Something the city needs a lot more of I think. Since I’ve been back in the city for the twoish weeks it’s been, I really haven’t seen many track bike riders downtown, but seeing everyone all in one place was amazing, and you could see how satisfied the riders were. Head over to my flickr a full set of shots from saturday, and let me know what you guys thought of the event.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

