Tartine Bakery

Ya know like I said in the beginning (k I donno if I ever said it, but I meant it) this blog is about San Francisco. Mostly about bikes and riding them in SF, but also just about the city and what it has to offer. Saw this post over on The Selby about a bakery I haven’t tried yet and now feel like I should. Take one look at those eclairs and tell me you don’t want in on that. Check out Tartine themselves for more info, or skip the bullshit and just get down there (18th and Guerrero) with an empty stomach.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

