New bag!!


Just recently made a new design for a customer! This is the smallest bag I make (other than on-the-go type bags), but it’s feature rich with my standard strap pockets, a padded laptop pouch, internal pockets, and external easy access pockets. Made for a Berkley student named Jen, she’s been getting lots of attention about it already! These are just a couple quick shots I took before delivering it to her but I’ll be updating later on wit more detailed shots of her enjoying it. If you have any questions about a similar bag don’t hesitate to email me at Ukiahis@gmail.com for all the info.

  1. I love my bag! I’m getting so many compliments on it and I hope that the lady who ran after me to ask where I got it from contacts you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

