Stickers

I’ve got a passion for stickers, well I guess moreso of an unhealthy obsession for them. I’m picky when it comes to stickers and only really love the ones that have had a good deal of time spent on them to make them something special and actually worth sticking on something. I’ve been slowly working on a side project to somehow catalogue worthwhile stickers to make it easier for people to find and get them. If you’ve got any suggestions for me (and I know there are SOME people reading this) please let me know. American, european, japanese, I’m interested in all of them so get at me about ’em! Photo courtesy of mister Benny gold

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

